معلومات قصيرة عن نسبة الذكاء

نسبة الذكاء (أو أي.كيو) هي عدد يصف ذكاء شخص ما بالمقارنة مع بقية السكان. التعريف الأصلي لنسبة الذكاء عند قياس ذكاء الأطفال كان: نسبة الذكاء هي النسبة بين العمر العقلي والعمر الجسدي مضروبة في 100. ويتم حساب العمر العقلي على أساس متوسط النتائج في اختبار الفئة العمرية الخاصة به.

أنواع اختبارات نسبة الذكاء

هناك نوعان من اختبارات نسبة الذكاء:
1) لفظية - هذه الاختبارات تقوم بتحديد مستوى القدرة على العثور على المفهوم الذي يشمل سلسلة من المفاهيم: "كلب، قط، أسد = حيوان"، تحديد الكلمة التي لا تنتمي لمجموعة ما: "طائر، أرنب، قرد، سيارة"، إيجاد النظام الذي تسير عليه سلسلة من الأرقام: "11,12,14,17,21"، حل مهام كلمات الرياضيات، وما إلى ذلك.

2) غير لفظية - هذه الاختبارات تهدف إلى قياس قدرة الشخص على تشكيل المكعبات وتنظيم الصور خلال وقت معين وتسلسل منطقي، بناء الأشكال من أجزاء مختلفة، وما إلى ذلك. تهدف بعض هذه التجارب كثيرا إلى استكشاف تفكيرك المجرد أو المعقد أو تفكيرك في التفاصيل.

تذكر أنه عندما تقرر خوض اختبار نسبة الذكاء، يجب أن تكون مسترخي جسديا وعقليا، وأن تأخذ الاختبار على محمل الجد، مما سيسمح لك أن تكون في كامل تركيزك.

مجموعة مختارة من أفضل الألعاب على إنترنت

الألعاب على الإنترنت

تفقد هذا!


شارك هذا مع العالم!


www.quickiqtest.net

تعليمات اختبار نسبة الذكاء السريع:

سيقوم هذا الاختبار باستكشاف وتقدير ذكاءك عن طريق طرح أسئلة جيدة في وقت قصير.

  • يتكون اختبار نسبة الذكاء من خمسة عشر سؤالِ مرفق بها صور
  • يتم حساب درجات الأسئلة على حسب صعوبة كل سؤال.
  • لا تنقص الإجابات غير الصحيحة من درجاتك الحالية.
  • هناك دائما إجابة صحيحة واحدة فقط.

يقوم أكثر من 200 ألف زائر من جميع أنحاء العالم بزيارتنا كل شهر. وقد قام أكثر من 16,000,000 شخص بخوض اختبارنا الذي اكتسب شعبية كبيرة على مدى السبع سنوات الماضية. وقد ظهرنا على قناة يول البرازيلية، ومحطة كاسكوس (أكبر محطة إذاعة محلية إندونيسية)، والمزيد والمزيد.

ابدأ

Short Information About IQ

The Intelligence quotient or IQ is a number describing the intelligence of people in comparison to the rest of the population. The original definition of IQ when measuring the intelligence of children was: IQ is a ratio of the mental age to the physical age multiplied by 100. The mental age was calculated on the basis of the average results in a test in the respective age category.

Types of IQ Tests

There are two types of IQ tests:
1) Verbal - They determine the level of the ability to find the superior concept for presented series of concepts: "dog, cat, lion = animal", identify the concept not pertaining to a group: "bird, rabbit, monkey, car", find regularities in series of numbers: "11,12,14,17,21", solving of mathematical word tasks, etc.

2) Non-verbal - These tests are designed to measure the ability to form cubes, organize pictures by certain time and a logical sequence, build shapes from various parts, etc. Some of these tests are often aimed to explore your abstract, complex or detail thinking.

Keep in mind that when you decide to take an IQ test, you have to be physically and mainly mentally relaxed, and take it seriously, which will allow you to be fully concentrated.

Selection Of The Best Online Games

Online Games

Check this out!

Share with the world!


This IQ test will explore your intelligence with good questions in a short time.

  • The IQ test consists of 15 questions with pictures.
  • The questions are scored according to the difficulty.
  • Incorrect answers won't take you any points from your current score.
  • There is always only one correct answer.

We have over 200,000 visitors per month from all over the world. Throughout the past 7 years, our test has been taken by over 16,000,000 people and gained a huge amount of popularity. We've been featured on the Brazilian TV UOL, largest Indonesian community radio station - KasKus, and much more.